SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

164 ratings and 86 comments received in the last 90 days.

09 April 2024

The staff was professional, friendly and they made the entire sale feel seem less and pleasant

08 April 2024

Aarron was helpful, insightful, communication was excellent and a very good operator

06 April 2024

Seamless in every way

04 April 2024

We actually returned to BMW as our first contact was with Adam Gee who eventually sold us our car. Adam didn't put any pressure on us at al, his manner was helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

04 April 2024

Great service from the sales person

31 March 2024

We are always welcomed and when they say something will happen it does

29 March 2024

Make me feel welcome and important

28 March 2024

This was a quick process and everything was explained clearly.

24 March 2024

Great service as usual to keep me coming back

24 March 2024

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable

10 April 2024

Pleased with service

10 April 2024

Unfortunately 2 fixings were missed from the front bumper when reassembling the front end. This required a return visit the following day where it was sorted immediately, while I waited. Other than that it would have been a 5 star review.

10 April 2024

Ok but parts not available do car came home in order to go back again a few weeks later and too much form filling in and supposed up front costs such as the video inspection, whatever that is!!!!

10 April 2024

I like the online booking but don't understand why bookings aren't more precise and car needs to stay all day. Also, pre and post comms are too needy. Phoning texting and emailing multiple times before and after for a simple booking.

10 April 2024

Did all I asked for and more

10 April 2024

Great

10 April 2024

there is one outstanding issue with a warning sign still showing on the dashboard in relation to sensors that were replaced. I'm waiting on someone getting back to me

03 April 2024

Satisfied with the quick resolution of the recall issue but unfortunately the engine management light has returned so I have since had to rebook the vehicle in for a check.

03 April 2024

Easy to deal with

03 April 2024

Easy to deal with

Contact us